“Edge Your Way to a Perfectly Shaped Future...!”




OLYMPIAD is one of the competitive examination at school level, based on school syllabus, which are conducted through various independent organizations. Olympiad exams not only tests the basic subjects taught in the school, these also enhance the analytical reasoning ability in a child. It aims to provide unique platform, identify the young geniuses, give exposure to students about completions and make them ready to face any challenge that would be thrown open to them in the future.


• Get preference in study abroad
• Build confidence
• Get admission in top education institutes
• You get a competitive edge when applying for a job
• Get discounts when moving to high school levels



The National Talent Search Examination is a national-level scholarship program in India to identify and recognize students with high intellect and academic talent. 2000 scholarships are awarded every year. The scheme is open to students of Indian nationality. Students studying class X are eligible to appear for the selection process. As it is organised by NCERT (National Council of Education Research and Training) it is widely regarded by the Government of India as the most prestigious and the most difficult examination at secondary level in the country. It is divided into two stage. Each stage consists of three parts namely Mental Ability Test (MAT), Language Test (LT), Scholastic Aptitude Test (SAT)


Stage 1: Examination conducted at State/UT level by the concerned State/UT authorities

• Each correct answer is awarded 1 mark and no negative marking
• Part 1: MAT- Total 50 questions from analytical, logical reasoning
• Part 2: SAT- Total 150 questions from Language and Science, Mathematics and Social science
• Duration 180 minutes

Stage 2: Examination held at National level by NCERT where shortlisted students from State-level exam appear to compete for scholarship

• Shortlisted students from State-level exam appear for Stage 2
• The paper is divided into two parts – MAT and SAT, like that in Stage 1
• Negative marking of 1/3 marks is applicable on every wrong answer marked by the candidate


• The students studying in Class X are eligible to appear in the test
• They are required to have obtained 60% marks in their Class IX, in the last academic year
• Students must be studying in a recognized school in the respective state or union territory
• The SC, ST and PH category candidates get a relaxation of 5% and the maximum score they must have obtained
  in their Class IX is 55% marks
• Students securing 80% marks or above in the State level exam, are eligible for Stage-II